DM header

DM header
Quartzsite, Arizona

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Quartzsite Town Council unofficial primary election results

Unofficial results are in from today's election 
for Quartzsite Town Council

Robert "Gunny" St. Germain ran unopposed for a 2-year seat.

Town Council Incumbents Norma Crooks and Mike Jewitt lost their seats. 

The remaining top 8 candidates will face off for 4 positions in the General Election on November 4th. 

Quartzsite's Jennifer Jones lost her attempt for Arizona State Representative District 5 which covers La Paz & Mohave Counties. 

For up to date results visit


Search This Blog